Partners In Business


During my career, I have worked with the most efficient, thorough, and personable professionals. They are not my vendors, they are my trusted partners in business.

Mortgage 


Bobby Wharton of Johnson Mortgage

bobby@johnson-mortgage.com 

757-715-3071


Debbie Robbins of New Towne Mortgage

debbie.robbins@newtownemortgage.com

757-251-6053 


Teresa Rutherford of Caliber Home Loans

teresa.rutherford@caliberhomeloans.com 

 757-286-6009


James Green of Loan Depot 

jgreen@loandepot.com

731-363-7179


Home Inspectors


Steve Thomas of National Property Inspections

theinspectionguy@gmail.com 

757-660-6593


Pillar to Post

Weinspect@pillartopost.com   

757-564-4454


Bob Anaya of Cornerstone Home Inspections

cornerstonehi@cox.net

757-208-3191


Home Services 


A&T Pressure Washing Services

atpressurewashing1@gmail.com

917-355-6997


Sebastien Veland of General Contracting Services

Veland Contracting

sveland77@gmail.com

757-788-9837


Colonial Home Services - Plumbing, Electric, & HVAC

757-272-7247


Raekwon Sunley - Painting

757-778-0854



Moisture & Termite Companies

Josh Diggs of HD Exterminating

hdexterminating@gmail.com 

804-384-7831


Pest Out

info@pestout.com

757-695-9704
https://www.pestout.com/

Closing/Settlement/Title Company

MegColeman, Paralegal 

Coleman & Coleman, PLC

meg@colemanbrotherslaw.com

757-965-8482

Hazard/Home Owners Insurance

Tim Jonquist of Goosehead Insurance

tim.j@goosehead.com

757-802-4502


Colin Owens of State Farm

colin.owens.m3yw@statefarm.com

757-890-9605